Thursday, December 8, 2016

Single Premiere: Justice Crew - Pop Dat Buckle

Rabih Jaber, Will Simms, John Reid, Nermin Harambasic and Ozzy Jaquesson Sowe wrote a song for Australian pop music group Justice Crew called "Pop Dat Buckle". Listen to their latest single and leave your opinion about the single!

No comments:

Post a Comment