Wednesday, November 9, 2016

Official Mixtape Tracks: Belly - Inzombie

Palestinian Canadian singer-songwriter Belly is going to release a new mixtape called "Inzombie" on 11 November 2016 under Roc Nation Records. Check out the tracks!

01. Die Alone
02. The Day I Met You
03. Trap Phone (Featuring Jadakiss)
04. Frozen Water (Featuring Future)
05. Re Up (Featuring Nav)
06. Consuela (Featuring Young Thug & Zack)
07. Outkast (Featuring Ty Dolla $ign)
08. Hollywood Interlude
09. Seven Day Love (Featuring Ashanti)
10. Actin Different
11. Can't Feel A Thing

No comments:

Post a Comment