Thursday, November 17, 2016

Official EP Tracks: DVBBS - Beautiful Disaster

Canadian electronic duo DVBBS will release their extended play "Beautiful Disaster" on 2 December 2016 through Kanary Inc Records. These are the official tracks for the EP.

01. Wicked Ways (Featuring Stella Rio)
02. Moonrock (Featuring Juicy J)
03. Not Going Home (Featuring Gia Koka)
04. 24K
05. Ur On My Mind
06. Doja (No Lie) (Featuring Ramriddlz)

No comments:

Post a Comment