Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Pop Zone: Dream - Pain

American girl group Dream released a pop R&B song called "Pain" as track on their debut studio album "It Was All Dream" on 23 January 2001 under Bad Boy Records. This brokenhearted song was written by Holly Arnstein, Melissa Schuman, Ashley Poole, Diana Ortiz, Kenny Burns and Tom McLaughlin.

This song was not released as their official single though the song was potentially hit at that time as the bubblegum pop R&B for teenager who has just had brokenheart. 

No comments:

Post a Comment