Saturday, October 1, 2016

Album Review: Popsie - Popsie

Popsie were a Swedish girl group. Zandra, Angelica, Cecilia and Kat along together in 1996 made girl group, and one year later they had secured a record deal. They made smashing hits like "Single", "Rough Enough" and "24Seven". This is their debut studio album called "Popsie" and released for the first time at Japan on 17 December 1997 under Toshiba EMI Records.


01. Single [Radio Edit]
02. The Way We Live
03. Joyful Life
04. Rough Enough [Remix '98]
05. Funky
06. 24Seven [Radio Edit]
07. Coffee Kiss
08. Love Technology [Remix '98]
09. I'm Not Your Property
10. Sea Of Tears [Remix '98]
11. Latin Lover [Radio Version]
12. Dump The Zero (Get A Hero)
13. Year 2000

No comments:

Post a Comment