Sunday, September 25, 2016

Official Album Tracks: Robbie Williams - Heavy Entertainment Show

English singer-songwriter Robbie Williams will release his eleventh studio album "Heavy Entertainment Show" on 4 November 2016 under his own imprint Robert Williams / Farrell Music Limited. "Party Like A Russian" will be released as the lead single on 30 September 2016. These are the complete tracklisting of the album.

01. Heavy Entertainment Show
02. Party Like A Russian
03. Mixed Signals
04. Love My Life
05. Motherfucker
06. Bruce Lee
07. Sensitive
08. David's Song
09. Pretty Woman
10. Hotel Crazy (Featuring Rufus Wainwright)
11. Sensational 

Deluxe Edition:
01. When You Know
02. Time On Earth
03. I Don't Want To Hurt You (Featuring John Grant)
04. Best Intentions
05. Marry Me

No comments:

Post a Comment