Sunday, July 24, 2016

Pop Zone: Victoria Beckham - Resentment

Soul soft rock song was brought by British pop star Victoria Beckham and called as "Resentment". This song supposed to be released as track on her unreleased studio album "Come Together" around September 2003. This song was written by Walter W. Millsap III, Candice Nelson and Curtis Mayfield.

It is an emotive ballad whose lyrics detail a situation where a woman feels hurt and anger that her man lied and cheated on her. American recording artist Jazmine Sullivan had re-recorded the song in 2005for her unreleased album original debut album "Break My Little Heart" while Beyonce Knowles put her version on her studio album "B'Day" around 2006 and featured additional lyrics composed by herself.

Pop Zone: Melanie G - Sophisticated Lady (Featuring Emma Bunton)

Spice Girls member, Melanie Brown and Emma Bunton were collaborating in a pop R&B song called "Sophisticated Lady". This song actually B-Side for Melanie Brown's single "Word Up!". It was released as track on 28 June 1999 under Warner Bros Records and Virgin Records. 

Thursday, July 21, 2016

Pop Zone: Melanie C - Soul Boy

"Soul Boy" is a pop song by English singer-songwriter and former Spice Girls member Melanie Chisholm. This song was written by Paul Buchanan and originaly performed by Polish singer Edyta Gorniak. Melanie C released "Soul Boy" as track for her studio album "Reason" on 10 March 2003 while Edyta Gorniak released "Soul Boy" as track for her album "Kiss Me, Feel Me" at Japan on 7 November 1997 while for international version of the title is "Edyta Gorniak" on 10 November 1997. The song is a pop ballad with a soft vocal from Mel C. The song itself was produced by Gary Clark. 

Sunday, July 17, 2016

Music Info: Nelly Furtado New Album

Canadian singer-songwriter Nelly Furtado is getting ready to prepare her new project of upcoming her new studio album. She said that the album will not be called "What Happens In Dallas". Also, Nelly Furtado gave state that her new album will be more like her first, "Whoa, Nelly!" and there will be no collaboration.

Song Premiere: Sage The Gemini - It Ain't My Fault

American recording artist Sage The Gemini will release a new studio album. It will be released on later this year or maybe early next year. "Guantanamera" and "Good Thing" were released as buzz and lead single. This time, we have "It Ain't My Fault", a new song from Sage The Gemini. You may check the song out!

Friday, July 15, 2016

Single Premiere: Britney Spears - Make Me (Featuring G-Eazy)

Bitches and jerks!!! Britney premiered her new single, today! Yes!!! We deserve to have eargasm for this new melodies! You better listen, bitch!

Single Premiere: Katy Perry - Rise

Max Martin, Savan Kotecha and Ali Payamin wrote "Rise" as Katy Perry's new single. The song was written and recorded for the upcoming 2016 Summer Olympics in Rio, and will be used by NBC as an anthem during its coverage of the games. 

New Music Video: Olly Murs - You Don't Know Love

English singer-songwriter Olly Murs has a new music video for his brand new single "You Don't Know Love". The song is about being dumped, realising been in a toxic relationship and telling a girlfriend or one-fifth-of-a-boyfriend how feels about.

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

Music Info: Britney Spears New Perfume Ads

A new track called "Private Show" is expected to be included on Britney Spears' new studio album and it’s also the main theme of her upcoming perfume with the same name. About the song, Britney said "Private Show is inevitably a sexy song and it promotes feeling sexy and girls feeling alive and I think that's fun for girlss. I think the scent definitely has a combination of all those things".

Official Single Cover: Tinashe - Superlove

RCA published the new official single cover "Superlove" by American recording artist Tinashe. It will be released on 15 July 2016 and will continue the long delayed Tinashe's second studio album "Joyride".

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

Official Album Tracks: Fantasia - The Definition Of...

American Idol alumn, Fantasia Barrino is ready to release her new studio album "The Definition Of...". This album will be released on 29 July 2016 through digital retailers under 19 Recordings and RCA Records. "No Time For It", "Ugly" and "So Blue" already released as official single and promotional single. These are the official album tracks of "The Definition Of..."

01. Crazy
02. No Time For It
03. So Blue
04. When I Met You
05. Sleeping With The One I Love
06. Stay Up (Featuring Stacy Barthe)
07. Ugly
08. Wait For You
09. Roller Coaster (Featuring Aloe Blacc
10. Lonely Legend
11. I Made It (Featuring Tye Tribbett)

Single Premiere: Alec Benjamin - The Way To Nowhere

Another American you talented artist and potential to be promising pop singer Alec Benjamin has another song to be listened! "The Way To Nowhere" is his new single, take a premiere!

Snippet: Britney Spears - Private Show

It's Britney, Bitch! Yeah! Britney is such a tease. She gave us another preview of a new track called "Private Show". This song is expected to be included on her new ninth studio album and also as the main theme of her upcoming perfume with the same name.

Music Info: In Coming Album Of Jacob Whitesides

American the next big thing in pop music Jacob Whitesides will drop his debut studio album "Why?" later on 9 September 2016. As we know, he dropped his extended play "A Piece Of Me" on valentine's day of last year. Can't wait for this U.S. X Factor alumn!

New Music Video: Shawn Mendes - Treat You Better

Canadian singer-songwriter Shawn Mendes is back with a new music video for his new single "Treat You Better". It is confirmed that his new album will be called "Illuminate" and planned to be released on 23 September 2016 by Island Records. Official music video was directed by Ryan Pallota. Check out Shawn's new music video!

Music Info: Sophie Ellis Bextor To Promote Familia

English recording artist Sophie Ellis Bextor is getting ready to release her new studio album "Familia". This time, she gave us a peek-a-boo of her promotional album cover of "Familia" through her official Instagram. Can't wait for the album? Same here!

New Music Video: Angel - Hop On (Featuring Stefflon Don)

English singer-songwriter, rapper and producer Angel has a new music video for his new single "Hop On". This time, Angel bring collaboration with London-based rapper Stefflon Don. Check out the video!

Preview: Britney Spears - Make Me (Oooh) (Featuring G-Eazy)

Miss Legendary Britney Spears is back with her coming up new single "Make Me (Oooh)". This time, Britney is collaborating with American rapper Gerald Earl Gillum or more famous with his stage-name G-Eazy. Will Britney bring her success again after the flop "Pretty Girls" from last year? Well, before we will see the fact of it, we should thankful for the small preview of Britney's official music video.

Classic Hits: Whitney Houston - I'm Your Baby Tonight

"I'm Your Baby Tonight" is one of the hit single from American diva Whitney Houston. This song is mixed genres from R&B, soul and new jack swing. It reached #1 on the U.S. Billboard Hot 100. This song was written by L.A. Reid with Babyface.

Arista Records released this song as CD single, cassette single, 7" single and also VHS single on 28 September 1990. Featured as track on her studio album "I'm Your Baby Tonight".

Whitney Houston - I'm Your Baby Tonight

Single Premiere: Noréll - Howl

Here is a new listen from Danish pop trio NorĂ©ll with a title "Howl". Just another synths with proper hypnotic and bass pounded with a little vocal from Marie Louise.