Thursday, March 17, 2016

Official Album Tracks: Mike Posner - At Night, Alone

Island Records and Universal Music Group will release Mike Posner's new studio album called "At Night, Alone" on 6 May 2016. While we are waiting for the album, let see official album cover and also the tracks.

01. At Night, Alone
02. I Took A Pill In Ibiza
03. Not That Simple
04. Be As You Are
05. In The Arms Of A Stranger
06. Silence (Featuring Labrinth)
07. Iris
08. Only God Knows
09. Jade
10. One Hell Of A Song
11. Burried In Detroit
12. Thank You
13. I Took A Pill In Ibiza [SeeB Remix]
14. Not That Simple [Kyle Tree Remix]
15. Be As You Are [Junkie XL Remix]
16. In The Arms Of A Stranger [Brian Kieruff Remix]
17. Silence (Featuring Labrinth) [Sluggo & Loote Remix]
18. Burried In Detroit (Featuring Big Sean) [Lucas Lowe Remix]

No comments:

Post a Comment