Saturday, March 5, 2016

Official Album Tracks: Kris Allen - Letting You In

American singer-songwriter Kris Allen will release his studio album "Letting You In" on 18 March 2016 under DogBear Records. These are the official tracks for the album.

01. Love Will Find You
02. Time Will Come
03. Waves
04. Faster Shoes
05. If We Keep Doing Nothing
06. Way Up High
07. Feeling This Way
08. Letting You In
09. Move
10. I Remember you

No comments:

Post a Comment