Sunday, March 6, 2016

Official Album Tracks: Dami Im - Classic Carpenters

Australian singer-songwriter Dami Im is going to release a new album "Classic Carpenters" on digital retailers on 22 April 2016 under Sony Music Entertainment. Below are the official album tracks.

01. (They Long To Be) Close To You
02. There's A Kind Of Hush (All Over The World)
03. Yesterday Once More
04. Superstar
05. Rainy Days And Mondays
06. This Masquerade
07. A Song For You
08. I Won't Last A Day Without You
09. I Need To Be In Love
10. Hurting Each Other
11. We've Only Just Begun

No comments:

Post a Comment