Thursday, March 3, 2016

Official Album Tracks: 3OH!3 - Night Sports

American electronic duo 3OH!3 is ready to release their new project album "Night Sports" on 13 May 2016 under Fueled By Ramen and Warner Music. Check out for the tracklisting, below!


01. Fire In The Heavens
02. Hear Me Now
03. Mad At You
04. Freak Your Mind
05. Give Me Something To Remember
06. 7-11
07. Basm
08. My Dick
09. Inside Boy
10. Claustrophobia
11. Hologram

No comments:

Post a Comment