Thursday, February 25, 2016

Single Premiere: Carly Rae Jepsen - Everywhere You Look

Canadian pop singer and also alumn of Canadian Idol, Carly Rae Jepsen has a new song called "Everywhere You Look". This song is a cover of the song performer Jesse Frederick the theme of American sitcom "Full House".

Song Premiere: Zayn - It's You

British singer Zayn Malik has a new song called "It's You". Zayn unveiled the official artwork of the album and debuted new track "It's You" live for the first time during The Tonight Show starring Jimmy Fallon on 17 February 2016. The studio version of the song was premiered exclusively on Zane Lowe's World Record on 25 February 2016.

Tuesday, February 2, 2016

Song Premiere: Nick Carter & Nissy - Nothing's Gonna Change My Love For You

American singer-songwriter Nick Carter released a new track with Japanese artist Takahiro Nishijima or more known as Nissy. The new track is a cover song from George Benson's "Nothing's Gonna Change My Love For You". This track available as bonus track on Japan Edition of his studio album "All American".

New Music Video: Puff Daddy & The Family - Blow A Check

New music video from American R&B artist Puff Daddy, "Blow A Check" is the name of the new music video and taken from his mixtape "MMM (Money Makin' Mitch)". The music video for the album's closing track "Blow A Check" was premiered exclusively on The FADER on 2 February 2016. It was directed by Joe Weil.

New Music Video: Skunk Anansie - Death To The Lovers

English band Skunk Anansie has a new music video "Death To The Lovers". Enjoy the premiered of the official music video!

Single Premiere: Thomas Lundell - Slow Dance

Swedish singer-songwriter Thomas Lundell has a new song called "Slow Dance". This song already released as his new single on 29 January 2016 under Spinnup through digital retailers. Take a listen of his song!