Thursday, January 7, 2016

Official EP Tracks: Kristinia DeBarge - Thinkin Out Loud

American recording artist Kristinia DeBarge just released a new extended play "Thinkin Out Loud" through digital retailers on 7 January 2016 with a title "Thinkin Out Loud". Check out for the list!

01. Hol' On Boy
02. Problem (Featuring Problem)
03. Afternoon Cigarette
04. I Don't Giva
05. Amnesia
06. Ricky Bobby
07. Church
08. Fade Out (Featuring Iamsu!)

No comments:

Post a Comment