Tuesday, January 5, 2016

Official Album Tracks: Ronan Keating - Time Of My Life

Irish singer-songwriter Ronan Keating will release his tenth studio album "Time Of My Life" through Decca Records on 12 February 2016. He announced the album on 25 November 2015 writing: "It's taken a year to write but in that time I have given the most honest piece of me".


01. Let Me Love You
02. As Long As We're In Love
03. Breathe
04. She Knows Me
05. Time Of My Life
06. In Your Arms
07. Landslide
08. Keep It Simple
09. Don't Think I Remember
10. Shine Like Gold
11. Grow Old With Me
12. Falling Slowly (Featuring The Shires)

No comments:

Post a Comment