Thursday, September 3, 2015

Official Album Tracks: Pentatonix - Pentatonix

American group Pentatonix will release their third studio album "Pentatonix" through RCA Records on 16 October 2015. This is the official album cover and also the tracklisting of their upcoming album.

01. Na Na Na
02. Can't Sleep Love
03. Sing
04. Misbehavin'
05. Ref
06. First Thing First
07. Rose Gold
08. If I Ever Fall In Love
09. Cracked
10. Water
11. Take Me Home
12. New Year's Day
13. Light In The Hallway

No comments:

Post a Comment