Sunday, September 13, 2015

Official Album Tracks: Alesha Dixon - Do It For Love

Precious Stone Records will release "Do It For Love" as Alesha Dixon's fourth studio album on 9 October 2015. These are the complete track listing of the album.

01. Stop (Featuring Wretch 32)
02. Tallest Girl
03. Count On You
04. Top Of The World
05. Do It For Love 
06. The Way We Are
07. People Need People
08. The Gift
09. Broken
10. Azura (Blue Sky)
11. Love With Life
12. The Way We Are [Rap Mix]

No comments:

Post a Comment