Saturday, August 29, 2015

Official Mixtape Tracks: Lupe Fiasco - Pharaoh Height

American rapper Lupe Fiasco released mixtape called "Pharaoh Height" on 29 August 2015. The music project is an ode to his 2006 mixtape "Fahrenheit 1/15", including six tracks without any featured artist and a songs with an Egyptian-themed titles. Besides, Lupe has also recently dropped another song "LAW (LoveAllWays)", an unreleased track off his most recent album "Tetsuo & Youth".

01. In
02. Valleys
03. Of
04. Kings
05. Pyramids
06. Scemes 

No comments:

Post a Comment