Friday, August 28, 2015

Official Album Tracks: The Weeknd - Beauty Behind The Madness

Canadian recording artist The Weeknd is going to release his studio album "Beauty Behind The Madness" on 28 August 2015 under XO and Republic Records. Check out for the official tracklists, below!

01. Real Life
02. Losers (Featuring Labrinth)
03. Tell Your Friends
04. Often
05. The Hills
06. Acquainted
07. I Can't Feel My Face
08. Shameless
09. Earned It
10. In The Night
11. As You Are
12. Prisoner (Featuring Lana Del Rey)
13. Dark Times (Featuring Ed Sheeran)
14. Angel

No comments:

Post a Comment