Wednesday, August 12, 2015

Official Album Tracks: Emily West - All For You

American popular artist Emily West will release her new studio album "All For You" on 14 August 2015 under Portrait and Sony Music Masterworks. "All For You" features four original songs including "Bitter", the first single. raves that 'Bitter…swells and soars thanks to West's impassioned vocals. Heartbreak has never sounded quite this uplifting'.  These are the complete tracklisting of her anticipating "All For You".

 01. Chandelier 
 02. Nights In White Satin 
 03. Bitter 
 04. Without You 
 05. Sea Of Love 
 06. Glorianna 
 07. Battles 
 08. You Got It 
 09. True Colors 
 10. Fallen

Album Preorder Links:

No comments:

Post a Comment