Sunday, August 16, 2015

New Registered Tracks: Little Mix - Don't Know About Me / Hair / Seconds Minutes Hours

English girl group Little Mix has 3 new registered tracks called "Don't Know About Me", " Hair" and "Second Minutes Hours". They are getting ready to release new studio album on 6 November 2015 under Syco and Columbia.

No comments:

Post a Comment