Monday, August 10, 2015

Music Info: Meghan Trainor's New Tracks

American singer-songwriter Meghan Trainor is working her new studio album. Some tracks are registered, confirmed and recorded. These are some list of Meghan's new songs.

01. Before You Go was written by Chris Aparri, Taumata Jerome Grey, Lui Ivan Kirimaua, Sasualei JR Maliga, Jerome Kaisa Taito & Meghan Trainor
02. Better When I'm Dancing
03. Candy was written by Meghan Trainor & Micah M. Wilshire
04. Falcon was written by Jason Mater & Jeremy Randolph Thurber
05. I'm The Man was written by Meghan Trainor, Mitch Allen & Peter Anthony
06. London Lights
07. Rome was written by Meghan Trainor & Jesse Frasure
08. Take Me There
09. We Go Hard was written by Meghan Trainor & Tina Parol
10. (You're Gone) was written by Meghan Trainor

No comments:

Post a Comment