Friday, August 7, 2015

Album Review: Ivy Levan - No Good

Debut studio album by American singer-songwriter Ivy Levan just released on 7 August 2015 by Cherrytree and Interscope Records. "No Good" is the name of Ivy Levan's debut studio album and came with official lead single "Biscuit" and second single is "Killing You". It contains 11 tracks and all tracks are basicly pure pop with mixed various genres such as rock, wamp and blue-eyed soul.


01. The Dame Says
02. Biscuit
03. No Good
04. Champagne Taste
05. Like A Glove (Featuring Cadre)
06. 27 Club (Featuring Diplo)
07. Best Damn Thing
08. Misery
09. Killing You (Featuring Sting)
10. Johnny Boy
11. It Ain't Easy

No comments:

Post a Comment