Friday, August 7, 2015

Album Review: Don Broco - Automatic [Deluxe Edition]

British alternative rock band Don Broco released a new studio album "Automatic [Deluxe Edition]". It was released by Sony Music on 7 August 2015. "Automatic" was released as lead single from this album on 28 June 2015 and "Superlove" will be released as thier next official single.

01. Superlove
02. Automatic
03. What You Do To Me
04. Fire
05. Nerve
06. Let You Get Away
07. I Got Sick
08. Keep On Pushing
09. Tough On You
10. Further

No comments:

Post a Comment