Thursday, July 30, 2015

Official EP Tracks: Lil Debbie - Home Grown

American rapper, model and fashion designer Jordan Capozzi or more popular with her stage-name Lil Debbie is going to release her EP "Home Grown" on 31 July 2015. "Let's Get High" will be picked as her lead single from "Home Grown". These are the lists from her "Home Grown".


01. No Brakes
02. Let's Get High
03. Break It Down
04. 420 (Featuring Wiz Khalifa)
05. Yams
06. Getaway (Featuring Paul Wall)
07. Rollin N Smokin (Featuring Bricc Baby)
08. Hustle Hard

No comments:

Post a Comment