Monday, July 20, 2015

Official Album Tracks: Rob Thomas - The Great Unknown

Matchbox Twenty lead singer, Rob Thomas is going to release his new studio album "The Great Unknown" on next 21 August 2015 under Atlantic Records. "Trust You" was picked as his lead single on his third studio album and was released on 25 May 2015.


01. I Think We'd Feel Good Together
02. Trust You
03. Hold On Forever
04. Wind It Up
05. One Shot
06. The Great Unknown
07. Absence Of Affection
08. Things You Said
09. Paper Dolls
10. Nlytm
11. Heaven Help Me
12. Lie To Me
13. Pieces

No comments:

Post a Comment