Monday, July 27, 2015

Official Album Tracks: Jewel - Picking Up The Pieces

Jewel will release her studio album "Picking Up The Pieces" through Sugar Hill Records on 18 September 2015. It was produced by herself and will have a sound similiar to her debut studio album "Piece Of You".


01. Love Used To Be
02. A Boy Needs A Bike
03. Everything Breaks
04. Family Tree
05. It Doesn't Hurt Right Now
06. His Pleasure Is My Pain
07. Here When Gone
08. The Shape Of You
09. Plain Jane
10. Pretty Face Fool
11. Nicotine Love
12. Carnivore
13. My Father's Daughter
14. Mercy

No comments:

Post a Comment