Sunday, June 14, 2015

Official Album Tracks: Kacey Musgraves - Pageant Material

American country singer Kacey Musgraves will release her fifth studio album "Pageant Material" on 23 June 2015 via Mercury Nashville. These are the official tracklisting of the album.


01. High Time
02. Dime Store Cowgirl
03. Late To The Party
04. Pageant Material
05. This Town
06. Biscuits
07. Somebody To Love
08. Miserable
09. Die Fun
10. Family Is Family
11. Good Ol' Boys Club
12. Cup Of Tea
13. Fine

No comments:

Post a Comment