Sunday, June 21, 2015

Official Album Tracks: Duran Duran - Paper Gods

English rock band Duran Duran is going to release their new album "Paper Gods" on 11 September 2015 under Warner Bros. Records. Lead single from this album already picked, the title of their lead single is "Pressure Of" and also colaborating with Janelle Monáe.


01. Paper Gods (Featuring Mr Hudson)
02. Last Night In The City (Featuring Kiesza)
03. You Kill Me With Silence
04. Pressure Off (Featuring Janelle Monáe & Nile Rodgers)
05. Face For Today
06. Danceophobia
07. What Are The Chances?
08. Sunset Garage
09. Change The Skyline (Featuring Jonas Bjerre)
10. Butterfly Girl
11. Only In Dreams
12. The Universe Alone

Deluxe Edition:

01. Planet Roaring
02. Valentines Stones
03. Northern Lights

No comments:

Post a Comment