Friday, May 29, 2015

Official Album Tracks: Hudson Mohawke - Lantern

Scottish DJ and producer Hudson Mohawke is ready to release his new album "Lantern" on 15 June 2015 under Warp Records and Kanye West's GOOD Music label. This is the tracks that will appear on "Lantern".


01. Lantern
02. Very First Breathe (Featuring Irfane)
03. Ryderz
04. Warriors (Featuring Ruckazoid & Devauex)
05. Kettles
06. Scud Books
07. Indian Steps (Featuring Antony)
08. Lil Djembe
09. Deepspace (Featuring Miguel)
10. Shadows
11. Resistance (Featuring Jhené Aiko)
12. Portrait Of Luci
13. System
14. Brand New World

No comments:

Post a Comment