Sunday, May 31, 2015

Album Of The Day: Nate Ruess - Grand Romantic

American singer-songwriter and also the front man of fun. Nate Ruess is ready for his debut studio album. Fueled By Ramen and Warner Music Group released "Grand Romantic" on 1 June 2015 through digital retailers. It comes preceded by the lead single "Nothing Without Love" on 23 February 2015 and "AhHa" on 27 April 2015. Still with rock and pop zones, a countdown single "What This World Is Coming To" a collaboration with American singer-songwriter Beck is ready to be released on 1 June 2015.


01. Grand Romantic [Intro]
02. AhHa
03. Nothing Without Love
04. Take It Back
05. You Light My Fire
06. What This World Is Coming To (Featuring Beck)
07. Great Big Storm
08. Moment
09. It Only Gets Much Worse
10. Grand Romantic
11. Harsh Light
12. Brightside

No comments:

Post a Comment