Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Official Album Tracks: MisterWives - Our Own House

American indie pop band, MisterWives are ready to release their studio album "Our Own House". Republic Records already released a new single "Our Own House" through digital retailers on 24 February 2015 as their lead single from the album with the same title. This is a full list of tracks.


01. Ouw Own House
02. Not Your Way
03. Reflections
04. Oceans
05. Best I Do
06. Hurricane
07. Coffins
08. No Need For Dreaming
09. Box Around The Sun
10. Imagination Infatuation
11. Vagabond
12. Queens

No comments:

Post a Comment