Thursday, July 12, 2012

New Album: Nas - Life Is Good

"Life Is Good" is the tenth studio album by rapper Nas. It will be released on 17 July 2012. This is Nas' final album under Def Jam Records.


01. No Introduction
02. Loco-Motive (Featuring Large Professor)
03. A Queens Story
04. Accident Murderers (Featuring Rick Ross)
05. Daughters
06. Reach Out (Featuring Mary J. Blige)
07. World's An Addiction (Featuring Anthony Hamilton)
08. Summer On Smash (Featuring iguel & Swizz Beatz)
09. You Wouldn't Understand (Featuring Victoria Monet)
10. Back When
11. The Don
12. Stay
13. Cherry Wine (Featuring Amy Winehouse)
14. Bye Baby

Nas - Life Is Good

No comments:

Post a Comment