Friday, July 6, 2012

Album Review: Joy Enriquez - Joy Enriquez

"Joy Enriquez" is a studio album by American pop singer Joy Enriquez. This studio album was released as CD album on 25 September 2001 by LaFace Records / Arista Records.

01. What Do You Want
02. Tell Me How You Feel
03. I Can't Believe
04. Situation
05. Shake Up The Party
06. Without You
07. I Don't Want You
08. Someday
09. Just When I Needed You
10. Between You And Me
11. Uh Oh
12. Losin' The Love
13. With This Love

Joy Enriquez - Joy Enriquez

No comments:

Post a Comment