Monday, July 23, 2012

Album Review: Jennifer Lopez - Dance Again... The Hits

"Dance Again... The Hits" is the first greatest hits album of American recording artist and actress Jennifer Lopez. It was first released on 20 July 2012 by Epic Records.


01. Dance Again (Featuring Pitbull)
02. Goin' In (Featuring Flo Rida)
03. I'm Into You (Featuring Lil Wayne)
04. On The Floor (Featuring Pitbull)
05. Love Don't Cost A Thing
06. If You Had My Love
07. Waiting For Tonight
08. Get Right (Featuring Fabolous)
09. Jenny From The Block (Featuring Styles & Jadakiss)
10. I'm Real (Featuring Ja Rule)
11. Do It Well
12. Ain't It Funny (Featuring Ja Rule & Caddillac Tah)
13. Feelin' So Good (Featuring Big Pun & Fat Joe)
14. All I Have (Featuring LL Cool J)
15. Que Hiciste
16. Let's Get Loud

Jennifer Lopez - Dance Again... The Hits

No comments:

Post a Comment