Sunday, July 8, 2012

Album Review: Demi Lovato - Unbroken [Deluxe Edition]

This is the new album of Demi Lovato "Unbroken". This is Japanese Deluxe Edition and marketed under Avex Trax Japan Records.


01. All Night Long (Featuring Missy Elliott & Timbaland)
02. Who's That Boy (Featuring Dev)
03. You're My Only Shorty (Featuring Iyaz)
04. Together (Featuring Jason Derulo)
05. Lightweight
06. Unbroken
07. Fix A Heart
08. Hold Up
09. Mistake
10. Give Your Heart A Break
11. Skyscraper
12. In Real Life
13. My Love Is Like A Star
14. For The Love Of A Daughter
15. Skyscraper [Wizz Dumb Remix]
16. Rascacielo
17. Aftershock
18. Yes I Am

Demi Lovato - Unbroken [Deluxe Edition]

No comments:

Post a Comment