Wednesday, March 21, 2012

Official Album Tracks: Katy Perry - Teenage Dream: The Complete Confection

Katy Perry will release back her previous album "Teenage Dream" but this time with more tracks and new single "Teenage Dream: The Complete Confection" on 26 March 2012 through Capitol Records. New version of "Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F.)" and "E.T." are featured with new rapping from Missy Elliott and Kanye West. There are new tracks such as "Part Of Me", "Wide Awake" and "Dressin' Up".

01. Teenage Dream
02. Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F.)
03. California Gurls (Featuring Snoop Dogg)
04. Firework
05. Peacock
06. Circle The Drain
07. The One That Got Away
08. E.T.
09. What Am I Living For?
10. Pearl
11. Hummingbird
12. Not Like The Movie
13. The One That Got Away [Acoustic Version]
14. Part Of Me
15. Wide Awake
16. Dressin' Up
17. E.T. (Featuring Kanye West) [Remix]
18. Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F.) (Featuring Missy Elliott)
19. Tommie's Sunshine Megasix Smash-Up

No comments:

Post a Comment