Wednesday, March 21, 2012

Official Album Tracks: Katy Perry - Teenage Dream: The Complete Confection

Katy Perry will release back her previous album "Teenage Dream" but this time with more tracks and new single "Teenage Dream: The Complete Confection" on 26 March 2012 through Capitol Records. New version of "Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F.)" and "E.T." are featured with new rapping from Missy Elliott and Kanye West. There are new tracks such as "Part Of Me", "Wide Awake" and "Dressin' Up".

01. Teenage Dream
02. Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F.)
03. California Gurls (Featuring Snoop Dogg)
04. Firework
05. Peacock
06. Circle The Drain
07. The One That Got Away
08. E.T.
09. What Am I Living For?
10. Pearl
11. Hummingbird
12. Not Like The Movie
13. The One That Got Away [Acoustic Version]
14. Part Of Me
15. Wide Awake
16. Dressin' Up
17. E.T. (Featuring Kanye West) [Remix]
18. Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F.) (Featuring Missy Elliott)
19. Tommie's Sunshine Megasix Smash-Up

Tuesday, March 20, 2012

New Music Video: Kerli - Zero Gravity

"Zero Gravity" is a new music video from Estonian recording artist Kerli. She explained on her official website that the video was inspired by manga comics warriors. It was published on 21 March 2012 through Youtube.

New Music Video: Joan Reyes - Wanna Dance (Featuring Max'C)

"Wanna Dance" ia new music video by Spanish record producer and DJ Joan Reyes. It was released as a track on iTunes on 20 March 2012 under his own record label Beyond Sounds with a collaboration of Roster Music. It's a perfect classic old-school house-inspired track and it features the guest vocals of Swedish vocalist Max'C.


Single Premiere: B.o.B - Where Are You (Versus Bobby Ray)

"Where Are You" is a song by American hip hop recording artist B.o.B. It was released on 20 March 2012, serves as the fourth single off his upcoming second studio album "Strange Clouds".

New Music Video: Chris Rene - Young Homie

"Young Homie" is a new song from American The X-Factor alumn Chris Rene. This song also released as his debut single.

Monday, March 19, 2012

New Music Video: Sabi - Wild Heart

American singer-songwriter Sabi released a new music video "Wild Heart". It was already released as digital single on iTunes on 2 September 2012 through Warner Bros Records Inc. Check it out for the official music video!

Sunday, March 18, 2012

New Music Video: Will Young - Losing Myself

"Losing Myself" is a song by British singer-songwriter and actor Will Young. The track is the third promotional single from his fifth studio album "Echoes" released 19 August 2011 via 19 Recordings, RCA and Sony Music.

New Music Video: Gavin DeGraw - Sweeter

"Sweeter" is a song by American singer-songwriter Gavin DeGraw. The track is the second official and third overall single from his fourth studio album with the same name released 20 September 2011 under label RCA Records.