Thursday, April 8, 2010

Official Album Cover: Brian McFadden - Wall Of Soundz

"Wall Of Soundz" is the third solo album by former Westlife member Brian McFadden. The album was originally made as a side project with Robert Conley which was due to be released as a group effort under the band name Wall Of Soundz but later was changed to purely a solo release from McFadden. Unlike the Rock / Pop feature from McFadden previous albums, Wall Of Soundz is Electronic and will be released on 23 April 2010.


01. Just Say So (Featuring Kevin Rudolf)
02. Chemical Rush
03. Not Now (Featuring Christian Lo Russo)
04. Sign Of The Times
05. Mr. Alien
06. Love Transfusion
07. Mistakes (Featuring Delta Goodrem)
08. Kickin Around The Love
09. Less Talk
10. Now We Only Cry
11. When You Coming Home

No comments:

Post a Comment