Friday, August 8, 2008

New Kids On The Block - The Block [Tracklisting]

New Kids On The Block have just released the official track listing for The Block. The album due out on September 2nd features collaborations with The Pussycat Dolls, Lady Gaga, New Edition and Akon. NKOTB recently revealed their latest single, called “Single” with Ne-Yo.

The Block Tracklisting

01. Click Click Click
02. Single (with Ne-Yo)
03. Big Girl Now (featuring Lady Gaga)
04. Summertime
05. 2 In The Morning
06. Grown Man (featuring Pussycat Dolls and Teddy Riley)
07. Dirty Dancing
08. Sexify My Love
09. Twisted
10. Full Service (featuring New Edition)
11. Lights, Camera, Action
12. Put It on My Tab (featuring Akon)
13. Stare at You


  1. I absolutely LOVE this new album!!! It's fantastic!!! I admit that I was skeptical of their comeback, but they really put me in my place with this new album!

  2. I love their comeback!! their new album is cool. yeah i know that it is skeptical but still they rock!