Wednesday, July 16, 2008

Kerli - Love Is Dead

Love Is Dead is the debut album of Estonian singer Kerli, released July 8, 2008 on Island Records. Produced by David Maurice, the album mixes different styles of music throughout the record.

Love Is Dead was originally due to be released in April, it was pushed back to July 29 and then pushed up to July 8.


01. Love Is Dead
02. Walking On Air
03. The Creationist
04. I Want Nothing
05. Up Up Up
06. Bulletproof
07. Beautiful Day
08. Creepshow
09. Hurt Me
10. Butterfly Cry
11. Strange Boy
12. Fragile

Kerli - Love Is Dead


  1. It could challenge the ideas of the people who visit your blog.

  2. Yugs, daw nabasahan ko naman ni sa iban nga blog?