Wednesday, July 23, 2008

Jordan Pruitt - Permission To Fly



Permission to Fly is the second studio album by American singer-songwriter, Jordan Pruitt. On July 22, the album will be released to all Limited Too stores only and in August the album will be released on iTunes. In September the album will be given a physical release to all other stores. This is confirmed on her official MySpace. The album is available for preorder on Amazon.com and is expected to be released on August 26, 2008.

The planet premiere of the album was broadcasted over Radio Disney on Saturday, July 19, 2008 at 4 P.M. Pacific Time, and 7 P.M. Eastern Time. The encore also aired on Sunday, July 20, 2008 at 10 A.M. Pacific Time, and 1 P.M. Eastern Time.

Tracklisting

01. One Love
02. My Shoes
03. In Love For a Day
04. Boyfriend
05. Unconditional
06. I'm Gone
07. Simple Things
08. Permission to Fly
09. The Way You Do the Things You Do
10. Secrets
11. I Wanna Go Back
12. Always

Jordan Pruitt - Permission To Fly

1 comment:

  1. Nice Music blog.

    My website:www.monkeydollars.blogspot.com

    ReplyDelete