Tuesday, July 22, 2008

Jon Peter Lewis - Break The Silence

Jon's second full-length album, Break the Silence is due out July 22, 2008. The album will be released through Cockaroo Entertainment in conjunction with Adrenaline Music Group. Chris Garcia, who has worked with Santana and Michelle Branch, Dido and Jewel, is producing the album under the guidance of executive producer Don Grierson, a former head of A&R for Capitol and Epic Records involved with Bob Seger, Heart, Duran Duran, Cheap Trick, Celine Dion and Tina Turner.


01. Break The Silence
02. Now That I'm Kneeling
03. Beautiful
04. Winning Streak
05. No Fire
06. Everybody Falls
07. Bridges
08. Something Almost Sacred
09. To Make You Feel My Love
10. Came Here For
11. If You Don't Mean It
12. Have I Told You
13. Tonight
14. Things I Didn't Know

Jon Peter Lewis - Break The Silence

No comments:

Post a Comment