Monday, July 14, 2008

Jay Brannan - GodDamned

Jay Brannan is an American singer / songwriter and actor. Brannan's first full length album "Goddamned", produced by Will Golden, is slated for release on iTunes July 1, 2008.

The hard copy, available through his own label Great Depression Records, ships on July 15th.


01. Can't Have It All
02. Half-Boyfriend
03. American Idol
04. A Death Waltz
05. At First Sight
06. Housewife
07. Goddamned
08. Home
09. Bowlegged & Starving
10. On All Fours
11. String-a-long Song

Jay Brannan - Goddamned

No comments:

Post a Comment