Friday, May 2, 2008

Willa Ford - Willa Was Here

Willa Was Here is the debut album by American pop singer Willa Ford, released on July 17, 2001 (see 2001 in music) in the United States on Lava Records/Atlantic Records. The album debuted and peaked at number fifty-six on the Billboard 200 chart. It spawned the top twenty-five hit single "I Wanna Be Bad", which sold over 250,000 copies, as well as "Did Ya' Understand That", which failed to chart. The album also contained a hyper link to the video for "I Wanna Be Bad". Ford wrote nine of the eleven tracks. Although the first single was a modest hit, the album only managed to sell roughly 200,000 copies in the United States.


01. I Wanna Be Bad
02. Did Ya' Understand That
03. Ooh Ooh
04. Tired
05. Joke's On You
06. Tender
07. Don't You Wish
08. Prince Charming
09. Somebody Take The Pain Away
10. Haunted Heart
11. Dare

Released: July 17, 2001
Genre: Pop

Willa Ford - Willa Was Here

No comments:

Post a Comment