Friday, May 2, 2008

Cherish - The Truth

Cherish is an American R&B and pop girl group consisting of the sisters Farrah King (born 1984), Neosha King (born 1986), and twins Felisha and Fallon King (born 1988). The four sisters are originally from Atlanta. The group is signed to Capitol Records and Sho'nuff Records.


01. Killa
02. I Ain't Trippin'
03. Amnesia
04. Notice
05. Framed Out
06. Before Your Were My Man
07. Superstar
08. Only One
09. Love Sick
10. Damages
11. Like A Drum

Released: May 13, 2008
Genre: R&B

Cherish - The Truth

Credit: Vicki

No comments:

Post a Comment