Saturday, April 26, 2008

t.A.T.u. - 200 Po Vstrechnoy

200 Po Vstrechnoy is the debut album of the Russian group t.A.T.u., initially released on May 21, 2001. Due to the sales of this CD, t.A.T.u. became the first eastern European group to receive a IFPI Platinum Award. An English language version of the album (200 km/h in the Wrong Lane, released in 2002) won the award as well, making t.A.T.u. the first group ever to receive an IFPI Platinum Award for the same album in different languages.


01. Klouni
02. 30 Minutes
03. Doschitay Do Sta
04. Zachem Ya
05. Nas Ne Dogonyat
06. Ya Tvoya Ne Pervaya
07. Robot
08. Malchik-Gey
09. Ya Tvoy Vrag
10. Ya Soshla S Uma
11. 30 Minutes
12. Malchik-Gey

Released: May 21, 2001
Genre: Pop, Rock

t.A.T.u. - 200 Po Vstrechnoy

1 comment:

  1. I just curious about you tow ladies i know you ladies your good when comes to music. Are you some kinda lesbians?