Tuesday, April 22, 2008

Samantha Mumba - Gotta Tell You

Gotta Tell You is the first album by Irish pop star Samantha Mumba, released in 2000. It has sold over 4 million copies world-wide. The album is certified platinum in the US.


01. Gotta Tell You
02. Body II Body
03. Baby Come On Over
04. Isn't It Strange?
05. Lately
06. What's It Gonna Be?
07. Always Come Back To Your Love
08. Lose You Again
09. Feelin Is Right
10. Never Meant To Be
11. Believe In Me
12. Til The Night Becomes The Day
13. Stand By Your Side
14. Gotta Tell You [Teddy Riley Remix]
15. Signed Sealed Delivered

Released: October 31, 2000
Genre: Pop, R&B

Samantha Mumba - Gotta Tell You

Credit: Pop Over Town

No comments:

Post a Comment