Tuesday, April 22, 2008

Michael Johns - Michael Johns

Michael Johns' self-entitled album was released back in 2007. However it did not include the last "2 bonus tracks" which the listed below. They are in fact songs which Mike did with Barry Jay and with Lebo who is a young AIDS patient for "Idol Gives Back" respectively. Remember to show your support by purchasing Michael Johns' album.


01. Feelin' Alright
02. Dangerous
03. Little Bear
04. Mountains
05. Fire
06. Fool's Gold
07. Knock You Down
08. It's Too Late
09. It Won't Be Long
10. Wash Me
11. The Hours In Between (Featuring Barry Jay) (Bonus Track)
12. River Of Life (Featuring Lebo) (Bonus Track)

Released: 2007
Genre: Rock

Michael Johns - Michael Johns

Password: http://sometimesticklish.blogspot.com/

Credit: Ana, Steve

No comments:

Post a Comment