Sunday, April 20, 2008

Kristy Lee - Devoted

Devoted is the debut album by Kristy Lee Cook (released under the name Kristy Lee), which was released in 2005 under Ren-Hen Records. After making the album, Cook appeared on the seventh season of Fox's hit reality television program American Idol, finishing in 6th place.

The album's sales were weak until Cook was a finalist on American Idol.


01. Good Luck
02. Clean Break
03. Devoted
04. Hold Your Horses
05. Rebel Rose
06. Perfect Love
07. Stand By Your Man
08. Blue
09. Put Your Heart Into It
10. Unchained Melody

Released: July 18, 2005
Genre: Country

Kristy Lee - Devoted

Credit: Jon Wire


  1. Thanks for this! :) Hope you post the other Idols' as well!

  2. ...please where can I buy a unicorn?

  3. I enjoyed reading your blog. Keep it that way.