Saturday, April 26, 2008

Katharine McPhee - Katharine McPhee

Katharine McPhee is the eponymous debut album from American Idol season five runner-up, Katharine McPhee. The album was released on January 30, 2007 by RCA Records. It debuted at #2 on the Billboard 200, selling 116,000 copies in its first week, behind Norah Jones' Not Too Late.


01. Love Story
02. Over It
03. Open Toes
04. Home
05. Not Ur Girl
06. Each Other
07. Dangerous
08. Ordinary World
09. Do What You Do
10. Better Off Alone
11. Neglected
12. Everywhere I Go

Released: January 30, 2007
Genre: Pop

Katharine McPhee - Katharine McPhee


  1. This album is actually one of my favorite pop albums that I've heard in a long time. It's nice to see American Idol contestants putting out something a little more current. Best of luck to Katharine. :)

  2. do you mind uploading it to MF?? i want her album but zshare doesn't work for me :( thanks!